don.git
5 years agotweak dqsub link
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:49:33 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
tweak dqsub link

5 years agocreating tag page tags/cluster
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:48:43 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/cluster

5 years agoadd dqsub post
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:48:26 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
add dqsub post

6 years agotry commenting out [[
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:30:28 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
try commenting out [[

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:29:01 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

6 years agoadd post on adding table of contents to pdfs from R
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 01:28:24 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
add post on adding table of contents to pdfs from R

6 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 08:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

6 years agoadd newcomer tag to the BTS
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 03:14:20 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
add newcomer tag to the BTS

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:23:22 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

6 years agoadd OPW selection blog post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
add OPW selection blog post

6 years agoit's massdrop.com, not .org
Don Armstrong [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:40:18 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
it's massdrop.com, not .org

6 years agocreating tag page tags/keyboards
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:48:10 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/keyboards

6 years agomove images; fix tags
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:48:04 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
move images; fix tags

6 years agoadd ergodox keyboard
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:46:28 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
add ergodox keyboard

6 years agoadd missing period
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:28:51 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
add missing period

6 years agoadd dropbox recursive downloader post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:28:39 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
add dropbox recursive downloader post

7 years agofix italics in resume
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:26:28 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
fix italics in resume

7 years agofix bold in resume
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:24:32 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
fix bold in resume

7 years agoupdate cv pdf
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:02:16 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
update cv pdf

7 years agoAdd Genes and Immunity paper
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Add Genes and Immunity paper

7 years agocreating tag page tags/scale
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:39:59 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/scale

7 years agoit's tag not tags
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:39:53 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
it's tag not tags

7 years agoadd scale 12x post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:24:39 +0000 (21:24 -0800)]
add scale 12x post

7 years agoadd raster in vector plot post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:01:39 +0000 (21:01 -0800)]
add raster in vector plot post

7 years agorevert previous patch and move sidebar back to its original location
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:26:36 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
revert previous patch and move sidebar back to its original location

7 years agomove the sidebar align to top
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:23:18 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
move the sidebar align to top

7 years agomove the sidebar down
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:20:24 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
move the sidebar down

7 years agomove sidebar down
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:17:52 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
move sidebar down

7 years agoadd a meta description
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:16:15 +0000 (10:16 -0800)]
add a meta description

7 years agoadd ikiwiki plugins section
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 01:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
add ikiwiki plugins section

7 years agoadd missing </li>
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:41:29 +0000 (16:41 -0800)]
add missing </li>

7 years agoadd home link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:39:10 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
add home link

7 years agoadd favorite icon
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
add favorite icon

7 years agoswitch to justified, centered text by default
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:49:10 +0000 (15:49 -0800)]
switch to justified, centered text by default

7 years agotry switching to footnotes instead of citations
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:37:02 +0000 (15:37 -0800)]
try switching to footnotes instead of citations

7 years agotweak multimarkdown citations slightly
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:59:33 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
tweak multimarkdown citations slightly

7 years agoadd doi links
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:57:33 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
add doi links

7 years agoadd citations to research statement
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:54:52 +0000 (14:54 -0800)]
add citations to research statement

7 years agoget rid of footnote in teaching statement for web
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:43:50 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
get rid of footnote in teaching statement for web

7 years agomake background color in code slightly lighter
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
make background color in code slightly lighter

7 years agoadd my cv to the repository
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
add my cv to the repository

7 years agofix path to research statement
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
fix path to research statement

7 years agoremove projects header
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:13:46 +0000 (14:13 -0800)]
remove projects header

7 years agoadd table of contents to projects
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:13:08 +0000 (14:13 -0800)]
add table of contents to projects

7 years agomake the h1 font slightly larger and bold
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:10:10 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
make the h1 font slightly larger and bold

7 years agototally revamp projects section
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:09:04 +0000 (14:09 -0800)]
totally revamp projects section

7 years agoremove extraneous trailing space in example
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:19:37 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
remove extraneous trailing space in example

7 years agoadd new background image
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:17:48 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
add new background image

7 years agomove things around slightly in the sidebar
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:17:11 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
move things around slightly in the sidebar

7 years agoadd appropriate titles for the projects and archives subpage
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:17:03 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
add appropriate titles for the projects and archives subpage

7 years agodon't make fonts bold which are already using a bold font
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:16:28 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
don't make fonts bold which are already using a bold font

7 years agouse a rounded box for the titles so it's more visible
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
use a rounded box for the titles so it's more visible

7 years agouse a transparent pageheader header
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 20:00:29 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
use a transparent pageheader header

7 years agoscale background image to 100%
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:55:18 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
scale background image to 100%

7 years agoswitch more fonts to liberationserif
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:46:05 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
switch more fonts to liberationserif
make sidebar larger

7 years agouse liberation for the title as well
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:42:26 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
use liberation for the title as well

7 years agofix liberation serif location in css
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:38:45 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
fix liberation serif location in css

7 years agoload fonts and use liberation font
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:33:03 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
load fonts and use liberation font

7 years agoadd meta title
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:43:46 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
add meta title

7 years agoadd ul for contact information
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:43:37 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
add ul for contact information

7 years agofix links to cv et al
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:41:56 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
fix links to cv et al

7 years agoadd resarch statement and teaching statement and links in resume
Don Armstrong [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:40:42 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
add resarch statement and teaching statement and links in resume

7 years agoadd working with org post
Don Armstrong [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 01:59:39 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
add working with org post

7 years agotweak hilight plugin css
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:57:03 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
tweak hilight plugin css

7 years agoswitch to latex format and fix eaten \ for biblatex in ajhg
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:46:47 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
switch to latex format and fix eaten \ for biblatex in ajhg

7 years agouse format el
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0800)]
use format el

7 years agotry just double escaping
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
try just double escaping

7 years agotriple escape the \ to try to get them by the wiki filter
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:42:05 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
triple escape the \ to try to get them by the wiki filter

7 years agoapparently the format is tex, not latex
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:16:56 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
apparently the format is tex, not latex

7 years agoswitch to using [[!format
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
switch to using [[!format

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:01:14 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:00:54 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

7 years agoadd biblatex gi style post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:59:55 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
add biblatex gi style post

7 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 08:00:06 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
calendar update

7 years agocreating tag page tags/house
Don Armstrong [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/house

7 years agoadd whitefly post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:37:30 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
add whitefly post

7 years agocreating tag page tags/emacs
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:12:41 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/emacs

7 years agocreating tag page tags/org-mode
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:12:41 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/org-mode

7 years agocreating tag page tags/mutt
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:12:41 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/mutt

7 years agoadd org mode mutt capture post
Don Armstrong [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:11:59 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
add org mode mutt capture post

7 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:43:43 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
calendar update

7 years agocalendar update
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:40:58 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
calendar update

7 years agoinclude diary posts in posts listing
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:26:35 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
include diary posts in posts listing

7 years agocreating tag page tags/latex
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:20:04 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/latex

7 years agocreating tag page tags/biblatex
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:20:04 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/biblatex

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:19:18 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

7 years agoadd biblatex post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
add biblatex post

8 years agotry to fix the libravatar image
Don Armstrong [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:42:05 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
try to fix the libravatar image

8 years agoadd libravatar post
Don Armstrong [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:37:36 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
add libravatar post

8 years agoindicate that kgb supports cvs now
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 02:17:20 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
indicate that kgb supports cvs now

8 years agono output
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:53:19 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
no output

8 years agoreduce the range slightly
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:52:27 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
reduce the range slightly

8 years agoupdate the post and hide results
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:50:33 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
update the post and hide results

8 years agoupdate bug reporting rate
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:47:59 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
update bug reporting rate

8 years agoadd wd print
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:26:37 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
add wd print

8 years agoadd wd print
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:25:07 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
add wd print

8 years agoadd wd print
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
add wd print

8 years agotry fixing the file location
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:20:05 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
try fixing the file location

8 years agotry adding more escapes
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:15:34 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
try adding more escapes

8 years agowe also need lattice
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:14:58 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
we also need lattice