don.git
8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 5 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 13 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Feb 2004 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 3 Feb 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 3 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Jan 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 Jan 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Jan 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Apr 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 13 Jan 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 6 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 14 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 20 Jan 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 4 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 1 Nov 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 21 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Nov 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 9 Jan 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 5 Apr 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Jan 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 26 Nov 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 5 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 22 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 9 Feb 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 2 Feb 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 3 Apr 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 29 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Nov 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 25 Nov 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years ago * fix background image url
Don Armstrong [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 20:18:32 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
 * fix background image url

8 years agoadd da_background and local.css file
Don Armstrong [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 20:16:24 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
add da_background and local.css file

8 years ago * add background images
Don Armstrong [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 19:51:22 +0000 (11:51 -0800)]
 * add background images

8 years agoadd local css and sidebar
Don Armstrong [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:50:55 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
add local css and sidebar

8 years agoupdate first post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 02:05:53 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
update first post

10 years agoinitial commit
Don Armstrong [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 19:18:04 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
initial commit