don.git
8 years agoadd wd print
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
add wd print

8 years agotry fixing the file location
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:20:05 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
try fixing the file location

8 years agotry adding more escapes
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:15:34 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
try adding more escapes

8 years agowe also need lattice
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:14:58 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
we also need lattice

8 years agotry adding more escapes
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:11:08 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
try adding more escapes

8 years agoactually print the plot
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:08:47 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
actually print the plot

8 years agoadd bug reporting rate post
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 01:04:26 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
add bug reporting rate post

8 years agofix ethnic region code segment
Don Armstrong [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:42:06 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
fix ethnic region code segment

8 years agoadd posts about plotting snp ethnic regions
Don Armstrong [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:41:04 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
add posts about plotting snp ethnic regions

8 years agocall it idiogram
Don Armstrong [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:50:05 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
call it idiogram

8 years agoupdate cytoband post again
Don Armstrong [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:48:53 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
update cytoband post again

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:01:32 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

8 years agoadd cytoband post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
add cytoband post

8 years agocreating tag page tags/politics
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 00:10:35 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/politics

8 years agoadd watching debates
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 00:10:09 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
add watching debates

8 years agoadd example showing web-link
Don Armstrong [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:08:35 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
add example showing web-link

8 years agofix comment
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:30:37 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
fix comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:29:58 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

8 years agofix links
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:29:44 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
fix links

8 years agocreating tag page tags/kgb
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:28:07 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/kgb

8 years agoadd switching to kgb from cia post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:27:40 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
add switching to kgb from cia post

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:12:16 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

8 years agorsync should download the contents of the organism directory too
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:59:22 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
rsync should download the contents of the organism directory too

8 years agocreating tag page tags/git
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:49:46 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/git

8 years agocreating tag page tags/git-annex
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:49:46 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/git-annex

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:48:01 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

8 years agoadd bits on admixture
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:46:47 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
add bits on admixture

8 years agoignore more emacs temp files
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
ignore more emacs temp files

8 years agoadd post on migrating to git-annex
Don Armstrong [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:46:04 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
add post on migrating to git-annex

9 years agoMerge branch 'controlatsubmit'
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 22:53:45 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'controlatsubmit'

9 years agoadd debbugs outlook command blog post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 22:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
add debbugs outlook command blog post

9 years agoadd control at submit post controlatsubmit
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 04:07:16 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
add control at submit post

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:49:36 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

9 years agoclarify deletion review
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:49:23 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
clarify deletion review

9 years agocreating tag page tags/wikipedia
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:48:21 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/wikipedia

9 years agoadd more information on variables
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:47:38 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
add more information on variables

9 years agoadd wikipedia deletion review
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:46:59 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
add wikipedia deletion review

9 years agoadd uneccessary data frame
Don Armstrong [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:32:10 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
add uneccessary data frame

9 years agoadd uuasc talk
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:48:29 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
add uuasc talk

9 years agofirst draft of variables and objects
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 23:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
first draft of variables and objects

9 years agocreating tag page tags/ikiwiki
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:06:41 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/ikiwiki

9 years agoadd sweavealike post
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:06:28 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
add sweavealike post

9 years agoits fig not figure
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:12:19 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
its fig not figure

9 years agoadd missing final ]
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:11:35 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
add missing final ]

9 years agoadd plot to test sweavealike
Don Armstrong [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:03:41 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
add plot to test sweavealike

9 years agofix R link
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:42:47 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
fix R link

9 years agoadd learning r
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:41:59 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
add learning r

9 years agoadd r
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:41:51 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
add r

9 years agotry with tripple quotes
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
try with tripple quotes

9 years agomore testing
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:04:22 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
more testing

9 years agoadd verbatim to test
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:03:26 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]
add verbatim to test

9 years agoadd learning r bits
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:00:15 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
add learning r bits

9 years agocreating tag page tags/perl
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:49:22 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/perl

9 years agoadd Term::ProgressBar entry
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:48:52 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
add Term::ProgressBar entry

9 years agocreating tag page tags/debbugs
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:21:40 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/debbugs

9 years agoadd forcemerge
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:21:17 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
add forcemerge

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 22:40:25 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/sites/git/don

9 years ago * Fix 3/4 typo in the tex for numerology
Don Armstrong [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 01:36:46 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
 * Fix 3/4 typo in the tex for numerology

9 years ago * tweak debian mirror script links
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:32:16 +0000 (10:32 -0800)]
 * tweak debian mirror script links

9 years ago * get link right
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:29:25 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
  * get link right

9 years ago * get link right
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:28:51 +0000 (10:28 -0800)]
 * get link right

9 years agocreating tag page tags/r
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:26:58 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/r

9 years agoadd debian R archive
Don Armstrong [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:26:33 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
add debian R archive

9 years ago * fix attempt at italics
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:48:09 +0000 (12:48 -0800)]
 * fix attempt at italics

9 years ago * fix inverted integral
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:47:01 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
 * fix inverted integral

9 years ago * tweak footnotes more
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:39:59 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
  * tweak footnotes more

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:38:20 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

9 years ago * tweak footnotes more
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:38:10 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
 * tweak footnotes more

9 years agocreating tag page tags/math
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:25:58 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/math

9 years ago * fix tag
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:20:46 +0000 (12:20 -0800)]
 * fix tag

9 years ago * use agimg type for images
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:18:30 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
 * use agimg type for images

9 years ago * tweak teximg bits
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]
 * tweak teximg bits

9 years ago * Add numerology examples
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:08:50 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
 * Add numerology examples

9 years ago * fix do/due wrong word (thanks Cyril Brulebois)
Don Armstrong [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:59:00 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
 * fix do/due wrong word (thanks Cyril Brulebois)

9 years agocreating tag page tags/mythtv
Don Armstrong [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:09:31 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/mythtv

9 years agoadd grub2 halt and default
Don Armstrong [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:09:18 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
add grub2 halt and default

9 years agocreating tag page tags/wicd
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:47:04 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/wicd

9 years agocreating tag page tags/ucr
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/ucr

9 years ago * add wicd post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:46:50 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
 * add wicd post

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:50:50 +0000 (09:50 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

9 years ago * add ya reason why I heart unix
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:49:53 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
 * add ya reason why I heart unix

9 years ago * add tags to ncf2 paper
Don Armstrong [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 00:52:28 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
 * add tags to ncf2 paper

9 years agoadd ncf2 pnas paper post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:42:10 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
add ncf2 pnas paper post

9 years ago * make the code background slightly lighter
Don Armstrong [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:02:54 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
 * make the code background slightly lighter

9 years ago * make the code background slightly darker
Don Armstrong [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:01:48 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
 * make the code background slightly darker

9 years ago * add instructions on how to set permissions on the database
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
 * add instructions on how to set permissions on the database

9 years ago * add extra space
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:41:00 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
 * add extra space

9 years ago * use rsync instead of lftp to download schemas and data
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
 * use rsync instead of lftp to download schemas and data

9 years ago * fix dbsnp_mirror link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:42:35 +0000 (15:42 -0800)]
 * fix dbsnp_mirror link

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:41:31 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

9 years ago * add genetics to sidebar
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:41:14 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
 * add genetics to sidebar

9 years agocreating tag page tags/biology
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/biology

9 years agocreating tag page tags/genetics
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/genetics

9 years agocreating tag page tags/snp
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/snp

9 years ago * fix tas of dbsnp mirror post
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:25 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
 * fix tas of dbsnp mirror post

9 years agoadd dbsnp mirror information
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:39:36 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
add dbsnp mirror information

9 years ago * add genetics information listing
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:27:11 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
 * add genetics information listing

9 years ago * fix typo
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:22:25 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
 * fix typo
 * make sql bits code

9 years agoadd dbsnp mirror instructions
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:19:39 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
add dbsnp mirror instructions

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:28:55 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don