don.git
7 years ago * use agimg type for images
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:18:30 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
 * use agimg type for images

7 years ago * tweak teximg bits
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0800)]
 * tweak teximg bits

7 years ago * Add numerology examples
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:08:50 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
 * Add numerology examples

7 years ago * fix do/due wrong word (thanks Cyril Brulebois)
Don Armstrong [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 03:59:00 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
 * fix do/due wrong word (thanks Cyril Brulebois)

7 years agocreating tag page tags/mythtv
Don Armstrong [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:09:31 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/mythtv

7 years agoadd grub2 halt and default
Don Armstrong [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:09:18 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
add grub2 halt and default

7 years agocreating tag page tags/wicd
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:47:04 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/wicd

7 years agocreating tag page tags/ucr
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/ucr

7 years ago * add wicd post
Don Armstrong [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:46:50 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
 * add wicd post

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:50:50 +0000 (09:50 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

8 years ago * add ya reason why I heart unix
Don Armstrong [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:49:53 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
 * add ya reason why I heart unix

8 years ago * add tags to ncf2 paper
Don Armstrong [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 00:52:28 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
 * add tags to ncf2 paper

8 years agoadd ncf2 pnas paper post
Don Armstrong [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:42:10 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
add ncf2 pnas paper post

8 years ago * make the code background slightly lighter
Don Armstrong [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:02:54 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
 * make the code background slightly lighter

8 years ago * make the code background slightly darker
Don Armstrong [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:01:48 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
 * make the code background slightly darker

8 years ago * add instructions on how to set permissions on the database
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:57:05 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
 * add instructions on how to set permissions on the database

8 years ago * add extra space
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:41:00 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
 * add extra space

8 years ago * use rsync instead of lftp to download schemas and data
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
 * use rsync instead of lftp to download schemas and data

8 years ago * fix dbsnp_mirror link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:42:35 +0000 (15:42 -0800)]
 * fix dbsnp_mirror link

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:41:31 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

8 years ago * add genetics to sidebar
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:41:14 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
 * add genetics to sidebar

8 years agocreating tag page tags/biology
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/biology

8 years agocreating tag page tags/genetics
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/genetics

8 years agocreating tag page tags/snp
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/snp

8 years ago * fix tas of dbsnp mirror post
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:40:25 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
 * fix tas of dbsnp mirror post

8 years agoadd dbsnp mirror information
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:39:36 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
add dbsnp mirror information

8 years ago * add genetics information listing
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:27:11 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
 * add genetics information listing

8 years ago * fix typo
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:22:25 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
 * fix typo
 * make sql bits code

8 years agoadd dbsnp mirror instructions
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:19:39 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
add dbsnp mirror instructions

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:28:55 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://linnode.donarmstrong.com/sites/donarmstrong/don

8 years ago * update x200 bios update
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:28:38 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
 * update x200 bios update

8 years agocreating tag page tags/debian
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:26:22 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/debian

8 years agocreating tag page tags/x200
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:26:22 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
creating tag page tags/x200

8 years ago * update x200 bios update
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:25:55 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
 * update x200 bios update

8 years ago * add repairing lj1200 post
Don Armstrong [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 23:20:08 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
 * add repairing lj1200 post

8 years ago * tweak paragraphs slightly
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:52:23 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
 * tweak paragraphs slightly

8 years ago * tweak paragraphs slightly
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:51:40 +0000 (15:51 -0800)]
 * tweak paragraphs slightly

8 years ago * add mehrten meadows post
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:50:35 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
 * add mehrten meadows post

8 years ago * disable thoughts for the time being
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:37:57 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
 * disable thoughts for the time being

8 years ago * use eacute for the time being until I fix utf-8
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:37:22 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
 * use eacute for the time being until I fix utf-8

8 years ago * fix paragraph in resume
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:33:33 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
 * fix paragraph in resume

8 years ago * fix resume link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:32:00 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
 * fix resume link

8 years ago * add resume
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:14:45 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
 * add resume

8 years ago * fix image link
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:57:15 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
 * fix image link

8 years ago * add projects
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:54:06 +0000 (11:54 -0800)]
 * add projects

8 years ago * decrease margin
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:21:37 +0000 (11:21 -0800)]
 * decrease margin

8 years ago * add clear and margin to contained images
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:20:25 +0000 (11:20 -0800)]
 * add clear and margin to contained images

8 years agofixup missing gallery links to use agimg
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:13:15 +0000 (10:13 -0800)]
fixup missing gallery links to use agimg

8 years ago * use a p nth to swap images
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:12:02 +0000 (10:12 -0800)]
 * use a p nth to swap images

8 years ago * float all images * add float left/right
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:10:21 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
 * float all images * add float left/right

8 years ago * add float left/right
Don Armstrong [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:07:39 +0000 (10:07 -0800)]
 * add float left/right

8 years agoadd missing ! to agimg
Don Armstrong [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 01:35:21 +0000 (17:35 -0800)]
add missing ! to agimg

8 years agoswitch to agimg plugin directives
Don Armstrong [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 01:34:02 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
switch to agimg plugin directives

8 years agoadd missing newlines
Don Armstrong [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:40:10 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
add missing newlines

8 years agoMerge ../don_test
Don Armstrong [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 23:25:18 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
Merge ../don_test

8 years agoremote old diary posts
Don Armstrong [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 23:25:07 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
remote old diary posts

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 17:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 01:20:00 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 8 Sep 2004 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 07:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 7 Jul 2004 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Mar 2004 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 11 Jun 2004 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 Dec 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 14 Sep 2003 01:50:00 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 6 Jun 2004 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 28 Aug 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 00:11:35 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 27 May 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 22 Jun 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 7 Oct 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 2 Jul 2003 00:00:00 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 25 Jun 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 1 Jul 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 7 Apr 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 8 Apr 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 26 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 5 Apr 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sat, 1 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 16 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 12 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 29 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 10 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 11 May 2003 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 4 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 11 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 31 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 3 Feb 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 20 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 29 Jan 2003 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Sun, 19 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 23 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Wed, 15 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 17 Jan 2003 02:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Mon, 26 Feb 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website

8 years agoimport from website
Don Armstrong [Fri, 7 Dec 2001 08:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0800)]
import from website