diamond_presentation.git
3 years agomove usage around master
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:35:08 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
move usage around
include example output
center figures from the diamond paper

3 years agoadd lots of slides discussing diamond and how it works
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:59:41 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
add lots of slides discussing diamond and how it works

3 years agoignore the references.bib file
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:59:07 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
ignore the references.bib file

3 years agouse -f to keep building the pdf even if there are errors
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:58:57 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
use -f to keep building the pdf even if there are errors

3 years agodownload spalax and reduced AA alphabet figures
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:58:44 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
download spalax and reduced AA alphabet figures

3 years agocrop out diamond figures into subfigures
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:58:06 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
crop out diamond figures into subfigures

3 years agostart working on the diamond methodology
Don Armstrong [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 22:45:47 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
start working on the diamond methodology

3 years agoadd git ignore files
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 23:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
add git ignore files

3 years agoadd start of presentation and figure makefile
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 23:09:42 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
add start of presentation and figure makefile

3 years agoadd diamond presentation makefile
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:20:54 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
add diamond presentation makefile

3 years agoadd rules to download figures
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:20:31 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
add rules to download figures