debian-r-master.git
3 years agoadd wannabuild_merge.sh master
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:21:56 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
add wannabuild_merge.sh

3 years agoadd gitignore
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:08:10 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
add gitignore

3 years agoadd .mrconfig and README
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:07:25 +0000 (16:07 -0800)]
add .mrconfig and README