dbsnp.git
5 years agoadd routines to load encode data master
Don Armstrong [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:14:25 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
add routines to load encode data

5 years agodocument progress bar
Don Armstrong [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:14:04 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
document progress bar

5 years agoadd gcrma data and affymetrix probe annotation loaders
Don Armstrong [Wed, 22 May 2013 01:30:52 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
add gcrma data and affymetrix probe annotation loaders

6 years agoadd ideogram table
Don Armstrong [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 22:16:29 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
add ideogram table

6 years agooffset is a reserved word and must be quoted
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 13:40:21 +0000 (06:40 -0700)]
offset is a reserved word and must be quoted

6 years agoallow the database to be specified
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 04:40:52 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
allow the database to be specified

6 years agoadd .gitignore with emacs temp files
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:22:13 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
add .gitignore with emacs temp files

6 years agoadd b137 schema changes for the human tables
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:21:33 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
add b137 schema changes for the human tables

6 years agoadd shared schema changes for b137
Don Armstrong [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 00:37:02 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
add shared schema changes for b137

6 years agoadd chr_pos support
Don Armstrong [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
add chr_pos support

7 years ago add association results sql
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 00:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
 add association results sql

7 years agomake load extra data executable
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 01:16:07 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
make load extra data executable

7 years agoadd extra data loader; update intron exon loader and add util to retreive human refse...
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:28:46 +0000 (16:28 -0800)]
add extra data loader; update intron exon loader and add util to retreive human refseq stuff

7 years agoadd import seq component md table; download the table
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:05:21 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
add import seq component md table; download the table

7 years ago * get rna gbff too
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 23:39:54 +0000 (15:39 -0800)]
 * get rna gbff too

7 years agoadd intron/exon schema and mrna cds loader
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:31:41 +0000 (14:31 -0800)]
add intron/exon schema and mrna cds loader

7 years agoadd mrna_cds table schema
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 21:44:16 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]
add mrna_cds table schema

7 years agoadd human refseq retrival
Don Armstrong [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 21:42:19 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
add human refseq retrival

7 years agoditch ASC missed
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:58:19 +0000 (14:58 -0800)]
ditch ASC missed

7 years ago * ditch dbo. in suspectreasoncode
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:55:17 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
 * ditch dbo. in suspectreasoncode

7 years ago * offset is a postgresql reserved word; cannot be used as a column name
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
 * offset is a postgresql reserved word; cannot be used as a column name

7 years ago * offset is a postgresql reserved word
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:51:41 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
 * offset is a postgresql reserved word

7 years agoremove gty2 postgresql tables
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
remove gty2 postgresql tables

7 years agoadd load data
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:06:10 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
add load data

7 years agoupdate to build 135 schema
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:58:50 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
update to build 135 schema

7 years agomove gty1 index creation; update mssql psql conversion
Don Armstrong [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:57:56 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
move gty1 index creation; update mssql psql conversion

7 years agoadd human 9606 schema
Don Armstrong [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 00:20:36 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
add human 9606 schema

7 years agoadd actual version of tables used
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 23:57:04 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
add actual version of tables used

7 years agoadd initial files
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 23:55:38 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
add initial files