bin.git
3 weeks agofix string != test master
Don Armstrong [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 21:52:22 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
fix string != test

4 weeks agoonly move the file if it's not the same
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:41:03 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
only move the file if it's not the same

5 weeks agofix destfile rule
Don Armstrong [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 18:17:11 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
fix destfile rule

5 weeks agoabstract out run through spam
Don Armstrong [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0700)]
abstract out run through spam

2 months agofix mutt loop
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:51:01 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
fix mutt loop

2 months agoonly load ssh agent info if it exists
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:50:07 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
only load ssh agent info if it exists

2 months agowrite caldav log to logfile
Don Armstrong [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
write caldav log to logfile

4 months agouse https by default
Don Armstrong [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 23:48:16 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
use https by default

4 months agostop using IO::Uncompress::Gunzip; it's slow
Don Armstrong [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 23:47:59 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
stop using IO::Uncompress::Gunzip; it's slow

6 months agouse awk instead of cut
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 02:00:42 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
use awk instead of cut

6 months agosupress outputing filenames
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 01:58:01 +0000 (17:58 -0800)]
supress outputing filenames

6 months agofix ambiguous redirect
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 01:56:54 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]
fix ambiguous redirect

6 months agofix file
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 01:55:01 +0000 (17:55 -0800)]
fix file

6 months agoadd upload_ics script
Don Armstrong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 01:44:55 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
add upload_ics script

8 months agoadd update_sbuild helper
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:27:56 +0000 (14:27 -0800)]
add update_sbuild helper

12 months agoswitch screensaver control to python
Don Armstrong [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:40:23 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
switch screensaver control to python

13 months agodocument scan_stuff better
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 19:56:23 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
document scan_stuff better

13 months agowe only need the CreateDate and the Serial out of image info
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 19:56:03 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
we only need the CreateDate and the Serial out of image info

13 months agoupdate screensaver
Don Armstrong [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 19:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
update screensaver

14 months agoadd make_ocr_pdf command
Don Armstrong [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:33:08 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
add make_ocr_pdf command

17 months agoinvoke sudo for bts mail; fix logs path
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:21:44 +0000 (11:21 -0800)]
invoke sudo for bts mail; fix logs path

17 months agoadd script to find bts mail from the log
Don Armstrong [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:18:21 +0000 (11:18 -0800)]
add script to find bts mail from the log

18 months agouse git pull --rebase instead of just git pull
Don Armstrong [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:55:00 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]
use git pull --rebase instead of just git pull

18 months agosilence update_org_caldav
Don Armstrong [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:26:47 +0000 (16:26 -0800)]
silence update_org_caldav

18 months agocall update_org_files if we've made any changes
Don Armstrong [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:24:59 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
call update_org_files if we've made any changes

18 months agoallow for emacs to not save org buffers
Don Armstrong [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:24:50 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
allow for emacs to not save org buffers

18 months agouse cmd_exists and test for multiple MUAS
Don Armstrong [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:52:17 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]
use cmd_exists and test for multiple MUAS

18 months agouse EMACS_SERVER_NAME to specify the server name
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:00:42 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
use EMACS_SERVER_NAME to specify the server name

18 months agoadd mutt alias which executes neomutt if that exists
Don Armstrong [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:33:29 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]
add mutt alias which executes neomutt if that exists

19 months agohandle nullmailer versions ≥ 2.0
Don Armstrong [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:02:30 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
handle nullmailer versions ≥ 2.0

19 months agoonly print debugging output if $DEBUG is on
Don Armstrong [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 00:02:11 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
only print debugging output if $DEBUG is on

19 months agoremove useless debugging output
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:10:31 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
remove useless debugging output

19 months agouse notify-send if it is installed when timers expire
Don Armstrong [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:10:16 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
use notify-send if it is installed when timers expire

19 months agofix executable bit
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 02:28:57 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
fix executable bit

19 months agoadd uof symlink
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 01:28:18 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
add uof symlink

19 months agoadd update_org_caldav
Don Armstrong [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 01:28:10 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
add update_org_caldav

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/bin
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:01:39 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.donarmstrong.com/srv/git/bin

21 months agoallow setting a commit message in update_org_files
Don Armstrong [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 18:40:03 +0000 (10:40 -0800)]
allow setting a commit message in update_org_files

21 months agofix font list for urxvt
Don Armstrong [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 03:48:37 +0000 (19:48 -0800)]
fix font list for urxvt

21 months agoadd git-newbare command
Don Armstrong [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:17:52 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
add git-newbare command

22 months agouse spamassassin --local reporting if listid
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:36:23 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
use spamassassin --local reporting if listid

22 months agolearn from larger messages
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:36:18 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
learn from larger messages

22 months agoallow learning from very large messages
Don Armstrong [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:31:14 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
allow learning from very large messages

23 months agouse -z in copy_from/copy_to
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:48:21 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
use -z in copy_from/copy_to

In most cases, the internet connection is slow enough for compression
to be useful

23 months agoadd a VERBOSE flag to getmail
Don Armstrong [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:47:50 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
add a VERBOSE flag to getmail

2 years agouse the new format for capture in remember-mail
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:10:17 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
use the new format for capture in remember-mail

2 years agouse fuzzy when running rsync
Don Armstrong [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:27:09 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
use fuzzy when running rsync

2 years agoadd ham_report
Don Armstrong [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 01:41:24 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
add ham_report

2 years agoit's = not ==
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:39:02 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
it's = not ==

2 years agouse system and do all keys at once
Don Armstrong [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:50:17 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
use system and do all keys at once

2 years agoit's now syncthing_read, not dropbox_read
Don Armstrong [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:05:40 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
it's now syncthing_read, not dropbox_read

2 years agouse exec insead
Don Armstrong [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:02:07 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
use exec insead

2 years agoadd st command
Don Armstrong [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:34:27 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
add st command

2 years agofix syncthing_read symlink
Don Armstrong [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
fix syncthing_read symlink

2 years agoI'm using syncthing now
Don Armstrong [Tue, 30 May 2017 00:02:07 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
I'm using syncthing now

2 years agoswitch to perl version of run when changed
Don Armstrong [Mon, 29 May 2017 22:10:06 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
switch to perl version of run when changed

2 years agowe really care only about the packed size
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 21:29:38 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
we really care only about the packed size

2 years agosupport no inotifywait
Don Armstrong [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:43:48 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
support no inotifywait

2 years agouse cat-file instead
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 21:28:55 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
use cat-file instead

2 years agoadd git-hogs command
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 18:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
add git-hogs command

2 years agoallow specifying output filename in txt2xls
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 18:38:25 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
allow specifying output filename in txt2xls

2 years agoallow abstracts as an option to pubmed_search
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 18:38:00 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
allow abstracts as an option to pubmed_search

2 years agouse chromium and UTF-8 encoding
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 18:37:49 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
use chromium and UTF-8 encoding

2 years agosimplify acro gene
Don Armstrong [Wed, 10 May 2017 18:37:28 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
simplify acro gene

2 years agouse okular in preference to evince if it is installed
Don Armstrong [Tue, 9 May 2017 20:02:06 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
use okular in preference to evince if it is installed

2 years agoadd new run when changed command
Don Armstrong [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:20:11 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
add new run when changed command

2 years agoremove env call
Don Armstrong [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:04:29 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
remove env call

2 years agoonly run getmail if the ssh master is up
Don Armstrong [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
only run getmail if the ssh master is up

2 years agoallow for branches which match names
Don Armstrong [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:37:10 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
allow for branches which match names

2 years agoincrease the max message size to 100M
Don Armstrong [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:55:24 +0000 (06:55 -0700)]
increase the max message size to 100M

2 years agooutput unused rsids
Don Armstrong [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:29:22 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
output unused rsids

2 years agoadd support for merged rs numbers
Don Armstrong [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:29:13 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
add support for merged rs numbers

2 years agoadd VCF rs grep
Don Armstrong [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:15:40 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]
add VCF rs grep

2 years agofix university
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:31:15 +0000 (14:31 -0800)]
fix university

2 years agoorganization for herc can be https
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:07:57 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
organization for herc can be https

2 years agouse LOCTMPDIR instead of TMPDIR
Don Armstrong [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:14:39 +0000 (14:14 -0800)]
use LOCTMPDIR instead of TMPDIR

2 years agohandle multiple files in dropbox_to_read
Don Armstrong [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 21:48:08 +0000 (13:48 -0800)]
handle multiple files in dropbox_to_read

2 years agoadd missing select papers by pmid rule
Don Armstrong [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:48:01 +0000 (12:48 -0800)]
add missing select papers by pmid rule

2 years agotrack aliases
Don Armstrong [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:33:43 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
track aliases

2 years agoadd acro_gene command
Don Armstrong [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:21:25 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
add acro_gene command

2 years agodelete the annot file if it has size 0
Don Armstrong [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:23:35 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
delete the annot file if it has size 0

2 years agoudpate myrepos package to use
Don Armstrong [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:34:50 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
udpate myrepos package to use

2 years agouse --binary for qprint; only update if modified
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
use --binary for qprint; only update if modified

2 years agoadd search_by_file option
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:40:34 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
add search_by_file option

2 years agoimplement dropbox_read
Don Armstrong [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:40:21 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
implement dropbox_read

2 years agoadd code to deal with dropbox annotation files
Don Armstrong [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:45:57 +0000 (17:45 -0600)]
add code to deal with dropbox annotation files

2 years agofix -e line
Don Armstrong [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:19:36 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
fix -e line

2 years agoAbstract out GIT_HOST
Don Armstrong [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:40:37 +0000 (10:40 -0800)]
Abstract out GIT_HOST

2 years agoonly source ssh_agent_info if it exists
Don Armstrong [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 23:18:12 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
only source ssh_agent_info if it exists

2 years agohave update_org_files also pull
Don Armstrong [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:30:08 +0000 (10:30 -0800)]
have update_org_files also pull

2 years agoremove empty annotation files
Don Armstrong [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:25:13 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
remove empty annotation files

2 years agoallow setting percentages in intel_brightness
Don Armstrong [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:30:37 +0000 (10:30 -0800)]
allow setting percentages in intel_brightness

2 years agoremove stodo
Don Armstrong [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:56:02 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
remove stodo

2 years agoremove ss
Don Armstrong [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:55:39 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
remove ss

2 years agoremove convert_to_xls and .sa_bin
Don Armstrong [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:54:17 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
remove convert_to_xls and .sa_bin

2 years agoswitch hosts for update_mobile_org
Don Armstrong [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:59:10 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
switch hosts for update_mobile_org

2 years agoadd intel_brightness command
Don Armstrong [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:34:26 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
add intel_brightness command

2 years agoblock all twice
Don Armstrong [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:01:14 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
block all twice

2 years agoadd toggle_rfkill
Don Armstrong [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:56:01 +0000 (03:56 -0700)]
add toggle_rfkill

3 years agouse basename in copy_to test
Don Armstrong [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 21:53:04 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
use basename in copy_to test